2023 8thInternational Conference on Information Science, Computer Technology and Transportation (ISCTT 2023)


Conference Chair  


Prof. Tao Zhang

Professor of JiMei University, China             

Publication Chair 

湖南大学 袁小芳.png

Prof.  Xiaofang Yuan

Professor of college of Electrical and Information Engineering, Hunan University, China

Program Committee Chair 


Prof. Jian Yao

Professor of Wuhan University, China

Organizing Committee Chair 


Prof. Shenhua Yang

Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China

Sandeep Saxena.png

Prof. Sandeep Saxena

Professor of Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India  

Organizing Committee Member

Prof. Liangyong Chu, Associate Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China 

Prof. Baogen Cao, Associate Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China 

Prof. Zhaoping Liang, Associate Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China 

Prof. Sien Chen, JiMei University, China 

Prof. Kalyanmoy Deb, Michigan State University, India

Prof. KING-NING Tu, University of California, Los Angeles, US

Prof. Anhui Liang, Dean, Institute of Optical Fiber Communication and Bio-optics, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof. Yuhua Qian, Dean of Big Data Science and Industry Research Institute of Shanxi University, China

Prof. Jianming Zhu, Dean of the School of Information, Central University of Finance and Economics, China

Prof. Lichao Chen, Secretary of the School of Computer Science and Technology, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Yinzhang Guo, Vice President of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof.Seifedine Kadry Beirut Arab University, Lebanon

Prof. Seifedine Kadry, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon

Prof. Milan Despotovic University of Kragujevac, Serbia

Prof. Xiaoping Qiu, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Haichong wang, Lanzhou Jiaotong University,  China

Prof. Kuisheng Wang, Xi'an Shiyou University,  China

Prof. Yanjie Wang, Hohai University, China

Prof. Fushaun Wen, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Shubin Yan, Zhejiang University of Water Resources and Electric Power, China

Prof. Xuan Wang, Shanxi Normal University , China

Prof. Huagen Xu, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Wang Zheng, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Haibin Zhang, Xidian University, China

Prof. Dingwen Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Prof. Vijayakumar varadarajan, Noble International University, India

Prof. Anhui Liang, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof. Asif Khan, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, INDIA

Prof. Ashwini Verma, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, INDIA

Prof. Durgesh Kumar, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, INDIA

Assoc. Prof. Lin Xin, JiMei University, China

Assoc. Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Guowang Gao, Xi'an Shiyou University, China

Assoc. Prof. Gao Fei, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Assoc. Prof.  Chunlei Peng, Xidian University, China

Assoc. Prof.  Omar DIB, Wenzhou-Kean University, France

Assoc. Prof. Xiaoling Jia, , Tongji University, China

Assoc. Prof. Zuoyong Li,  Minjiang University, China

Dr. Jian Huang, South China University of Technology, China

Dr. Goh Yeh Huann, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia

Dr. Ayush Dogra Panjab University, India

Dr. Guillermo Sanchez Diaz Autonomous University of San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Dr. Biljana Cvetic University of Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

Program Committee Member

Prof. Guokai Xu, Zhuhai College of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Dongfang Yang,  Xijing University,  China

Prof. Qinmin Yang,  Zhejiang University, ChinaProf. YangJie, Southwest Forestry University, China

Prof. Xu Mingkun, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China 

Prof. Xiuling Cao, Hebei GEO University, China

Prof. Weihua Dan, Sichuan University, China

Prof. Saffi Mohamed, Mohamed V University in Rabat (ESTS), Morocco

Prof. Ming Wei, Nantong University, China

Prof. Jose Miguel Martinez Valle, Department of Mechanics, University of Cordoba, Spain

Prof. Jie Du, Hainan University, China

Prof. Changde Lu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, Chin

Prof. Guannan Hao, College of Electromechanical Engineering, China

Prof. Daowen Qiu, Sun Yat-Sen University, China 

Prof. Cunxin Yin, Beijing General Municipal Engineering Design & Research Institute Co, Ltd, China

Prof. Yinquan Yu, East China Jiaotong University,  China

Prof. Milan Despotovic, University of Kragujevac, Serbia

Prof. Mingfu Zhao, Chongqing University of Technology, China

Prof. Yuanchang Zhong, Chongqing University,  China

Prof. Quanxin Zhu, Hunan Normal University, China

Prof. Said Fathy EL-Zoghdy, Menoufia University, Egypt

Prof. Weishi Zheng, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Prof. Zhihan LV, Qingdao University, China

Prof. Junjun Jiang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Wengang Zhou, University Of Science And Technology Of China, China

Prof. Li Lin, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. Ahmad Rezaeian, Isfahan University of Technology, Iranian/Canadian

Prof. Zhiwu Ge, Hainan normal University, China

Prof. Zhaoyun Sun, Chang’an University, China

Prof. Yuan-Horng Lin, National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan,China

Assoc. Prof. Smruti Sourava Mohapatra, Indian Institute of Technology, India 

Assoc. Prof. Haitao Wu, University of Jinan, China

Assoc.  Prof. Liyan Geng, Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, China

Assoc. Prof. Zhao Jian, Academy of Military Sciences PLA ,China

Assoc. Prof. Hu Wei, Peking University, China

Assoc. Prof. Xiyuan Lan, Hongkong Baptist University, China

Dr. Valerio Persico, University of Napoli Federico II, Italy 

Dr. Calogero Orlando, Kore University of Enna, Italy

Dr. Shanxiong Chen, Southwest University, China

Dr. Lucia Maddalena, National Research Council of Italy, Italy

Dr.Guillermo Sanchez Diaz, Autonomous University of San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Dr. Li Bing,  King Abdullah University of Science & Technology, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Jinqiao Wang, Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. S.M. Mohamed Ismail, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka 

Dr. Madalina Dumitriu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania